What would you choose?

I was thinking about this today (don’t ask me why), what if you came upon a magic lamp, with a genie inside? But, the genie gave you only one choice of a wish, and it was this; all you may eat for the rest of your life, is sandwiches, (of any type you choose).
Or you may never have another sandwich again for as long as you live. Which would you choose? Think about it. I know my choice, and I would like to hear from others as to which and why.

Jake.

About poemsandponderings

Hearth and Health are wonderful things and if you're without either such sorrow that brings So I cannot express enough thanks to my Lord and to my family and friends for the support you afford! ~Jack Downing~
This entry was posted in ponderings. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What would you choose?

  1. Beth Ann says:

    I am not a huge sandwich eater so I think I would go with none for the rest of my life. Now if that was pizza it might be a different story!!! Have a great day, Jake.

  2. Pearly says:

    Intriguing post! I would definitely pick a toasted bacon lettuce tomato (heirloom of course) with mayo and avocado. All my faves on one plate!

  3. scdowning says:

    I would choose a Eva Longoria/Eva Mendez sandwich!

Leave a comment