Thanks and Welcome (A Blanky-Thanky)

Since my last Blanky-Thanky we have had quite a few new friends join us on this odyssey that is poemsandponderings. So I would like to take this opportunity to say hi and offer my gratitude, (and/or condolences) to those of you who represent the newest wave, (okay ripple) of readers. With that being said, I cannot offer my thanks without including the long-suffering members of the circus that is p&p.wordpress.

Aloha, to you
the old and the new
please feel free
to comment and write.
For be they many or few
your thoughts are the glue
that keeps us together in flight.
~Jake~

About poemsandponderings

Hearth and Health are wonderful things and if you're without either such sorrow that brings So I cannot express enough thanks to my Lord and to my family and friends for the support you afford! ~Jack Downing~
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

