Ooopps

It would seem that I’m even more confused than I thought..This was to be tomorrows post. But in that case just carry a positive attitude into Wednesday, and we’ll see about Thursday, tomorrow…Some one get me an aspirin my head hurts..

About poemsandponderings

Hearth and Health are wonderful things and if you're without either such sorrow that brings So I cannot express enough thanks to my Lord and to my family and friends for the support you afford! ~Jack Downing~
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Ooopps

  1. does tylenol works? or advil? = )

  2. Beth Ann says:

    Poor Jake—I think you need a vacation!

  3. mbelleausten says:

    Tylenol, ok. Will get one for u my friend. Need not to post this.

    • Thank you for your concern, and your recent following of poemsandponderings. Welcome aboard. You are likely to find a variety of material here, some you will like some you won’t but I try to be somewhat ecclectic. I do hope you enjoy your visits. As far as Tylenol is concerned, I think a sip from the “Fountain of Youth” would be much more effective. lol But thanks again anyway. Jake.

      ________________________________

Leave a Reply

