Answer to Challenge

Well, unfortunately, I either over-estimated or under-estimated. I thought it was easy, but, I guess not. The 1126 attaboys were not won, making the next challenge jackpot 1261 attaboys. While the 25 gudgoins go back in the vault. And now for the answer…….A Brow.
According to Webster; 1) the eye brow, 2) the forehead, 3) the edge of a cliff. Personally, I thought the part of the clue, above the eye would do it.
Thanks to all of you who tried. Better luck next time.
Jack

About poemsandponderings

Hearth and Health are wonderful things and if you're without either such sorrow that brings So I cannot express enough thanks to my Lord and to my family and friends for the support you afford! ~Jack Downing~
This entry was posted in Challenges, humor. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Answer to Challenge

  1. Beth Ann says:

    Well I sure didn’t guess it!!! Thanks for not leaving us all hanging out there wondering what the heck the answer was. Sorry that the attaboys are all hanging out there just waiting to be had….as well as the gudgoins!!! Next time!!!

    • only someone who actually read this stuff, would know what a gudgoin was..lol thank you for playing along. J. Oh by the way, two of your inserts on your blog could not be found on wordpress. the produce and the prayer, hmmmm, I feel something happening in my head. The Produce and the Prayer, ……and the farmer from his knees,

      did,beg the Lord, oh, Please…………….coming soon to a blog near you.

Leave a Reply

