Interjection

Be generous with praise,
but, not so much,
as to be suspicious.
……………………………

Greatness, is as much the timing,
as it is the action.
……………………………
I want my cause of death to read;
old age and self-indulgence

About poemsandponderings

Hearth and Health are wonderful things and if you're without either such sorrow that brings So I cannot express enough thanks to my Lord and to my family and friends for the support you afford! ~Jack Downing~
This entry was posted in interjections, life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

