Thanks and Welcomes

      As you know, from time to time I offer Blanky-Thanky’s to all of you who are kind enough to hit the “like” button on the Jun,,,Stunk,,,things I post. This be one of those times..Also included in this Blanky-Thanky is sincere gratitude and recognition of, and to, the newcomers, as well as the ‘old’ friends of poemsandponderings..With wishes for many more pleasant reads (and some maybe not) I say to you, “Thanks and Welcomes” all around…Barkeep set ‘em up…Put it on my tab..

Enjoy your day
as best you may
for tomorrow’s not guaranteed.
But, when it is through
I will wish for you,
another great one, indeed.
Jake.

About poemsandponderings

I believe that good shall overcome though I may not live to see it for it dwells inside the best of men but tis the woman who must free it. ~Jack Downing~
This entry was posted in history, honesty, humor, in my opinion, ponderings, tavern, thoughts, wishing and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Thanks and Welcomes

  1. Nae's Nest says:

    You are on of my favorites. I shamefully neglect you. I have discovered, one needs to learn how to juggle rather quickly in the zest of trying to be a successful writer. Smiles n hugs.

Leave a Reply

