Versatile Blogger Award

Blogging Award

I would like to thank Archana over at ravenousforlife.wordpress.com. for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award. But, as I have already received this award, I’m not sure that I am eligible to do so again..I do not display any of the awards on my blog, because I don’t know how to show them (permanently) on my page, (Yes I’m a Techno-Dodo)as of yet. But my sincerest appreciation to Archana and to all of the wonderful artists here at wordpress who have thought enough of my “stuff” to nominate me for these awards..I would like to take this opportunity to congratulate all of the other nominees, and wish them well.

Sincerely,

Jake.

Ps. It took me 30 minutes to do the following insertions, can anyone tell me how to leave them on my homepage like this, without having to find and then place them individually?

Blogging Award

About poemsandponderings

I believe that good shall overcome though I may not live to see it for it dwells inside the best of men but tis the woman who must free it. ~Jack Downing~
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Beth Ann says:

    Jake—you should be able to add a “page” like you have at your top where you have your “home” tab, etc. Then you can just create a page with Awards and put them there. Or use the category tab–that is how I have the tabs on my header—create a category. The page might be all you need at this point. Oh and by the way….congrats my friend!

Leave a Reply

