The Horrors of the Horoscope

     The following is a thought process that came to me while thinking about this Saturday morning‘s post.

     As I sit today and ponder, about the here and about the yonder, and about the time that I will squander, sitting here in thought and wonder. I pause to think if there was a time, when I didn’t think in rhyme, when all my thoughts were in a line. But now, I can’t resist my sign.

     The “crab” you see, has a grabbed hold of me and my horoscope suggests creativity. Yet still, I remember when my mind was free. Oh, what on earth has it done to me? A blessing or curse I have not clue and only this, I ask of  you, please tell me then, when you’ve read this through. Do you detect a bit, of  the “Taurus” too?

Google Search Result

   

Please have a super Saturday, everyone. And let’s give a special shout out to Beth Ann over at It’s Just Life on her birthday.

Google Search Result

Jake.

Copyright© Jack Downing, aka Jake @poemsandponderings.wordpress.com. All rights reserved. Contents may not be reprinted or disseminated in any manner without the expressed written consent of the author. JRD 4/28/12

About poemsandponderings

I believe that good shall overcome though I may not live to see it for it dwells inside the best of men but tis the woman who must free it. ~Jack Downing~
This entry was posted in bull, fleeting time, humor, interjections, life, Life's Journey, mischievious, poet, reflections, truth, wishing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

